Local Government
1 Gloucestershire County Council (GCC)
2 Moreton Ward County Councillor Nigel Moor
3 Cotswold District Council (CDC) - Cirencester Office
4 Cotswold District Council (CDC) - Moreton Area Centre
5 Member of Parliament for Cotswolds - Mr Geoffrey Clifton-Brown MP

Contact Us

Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448



Latest Items

Planning Applications