Thursday, 17 January 2019 09:17

Agenda for Parking Committee Meeting on Wednesday 23rd January 2019 at 6.30pm



To download the Agenda, please click on the link below




Parking Agenda 23 January 2019.pdf


 


 



 





 


 


 

 




 

 


:





 


 






 


 



 






 




 


 

 




 




 


 


 


 



 





 





 


 


 

 

 






 

 



 

 


 

 

 





 



 


 


 


 

 




 










 

 





 

 

 




 

 

 





 

Last modified on Thursday, 17 January 2019 09:21

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Wed Feb 20 @18:30 -
NDP
Thu Feb 21 @18:30 -
Estates Committee
Mon Feb 25 @18:30 -
Extra-Ordinary Council Meeting
Tue Feb 26 @18:30 -
Finance Committee
Wed Feb 27 @18:30 -
Personnel Committee
Mon Mar 04 @18:30 -
Annual Parish Meeting
Tue Mar 05 @18:30 -
Yes Committee
Mon Mar 11 @19:00 -
Council Committee
Wed Mar 13 @18:30 -
Parking Committee
Wed Mar 20 @18:30 -
NDP

Contact Us



Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448

clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Planning Applications