Wednesday, 28 November 2018 16:42

Agenda for Parking Committee Meeting on Tuesday 4 December 2018 at 6.30pm



To download the Agenda, please click on the link below

Parking Agenda 4 December 2018.pdf


 


 



 





 


 


 

 




 

 


:





 


 






 


 



 






 




 


 

 




 




 


 


 


 



 





 





 


 


 

 

 






 

 



 

 


 

 

 





 



 


 


 


 

 




 










 

 





 

 

 




 

 

 





 

Last modified on Wednesday, 28 November 2018 16:44

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Tue Jan 22 @18:30 -
Planning Committee
Wed Jan 23 @18:30 -
Parking Committee
Fri Jan 25 @18:30 -
Extra Ordinary Council Meeting
Mon Jan 28 @18:30 -
Personnel Committee
Tue Jan 29 @18:30 -
Finance Committee
Tue Feb 05 @18:30 -
Yes Committee
Mon Feb 11 @19:00 -
Council Committee
Wed Feb 13 @18:30 -
Parking Committee
Wed Feb 20 @18:30 -
NDP
Thu Feb 21 @18:30 -
Estates Committee

Contact Us



Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448

clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Latest Items

Planning Applications