Monday, 24 February 2014 14:14

Public Consultation on SHLAA (Strategic Housing Land Availability Assessment) which is part of Cotswold District Council Local Plan

As part of the CDC new Local Plan - 12 sites have been identified in Moreton (by the Cotswold District Council) that could be developed as housing over the coming years.  Come and view the sites and put forward your views as to whether you think they are viable and if not say why not.  

Venue is Redesale Hall from 11.00 am to 8.00 pm.  

Click link below to see poster with reference to the event.

HAVE YOUR SAY Ad.pdf

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Thu Jul 19 @18:30 -
Estate Management Mtg
Tue Jul 24 @18:30 -
Finance & Governance Mtg
Mon Aug 06 @18:30 -
yes committee
Mon Aug 13 @19:00 -
Council Committee
Wed Aug 15 @18:30 -
NHP Committee
Thu Aug 16 @18:30 -
Estates Committee
Tue Aug 28 @18:30 -
Finance Committee
Mon Sep 03 @18:30 -
Yes Committee
Mon Sep 10 @19:00 -
Council Committee

Contact Us

Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448
clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Latest Items

Planning Applications