Wednesday, 16 October 2013 09:50

WANTED

THe Community Plan Steering Group needs another Member.  This Group are working on the town's Community Plan which is basically the future of the town.  If you are interested see attached poster for how to apply.

WANTED POSTER.pdf

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Wed Feb 20 @18:30 -
NDP
Thu Feb 21 @18:30 -
Estates Committee
Mon Feb 25 @18:30 -
Extra-Ordinary Council Meeting
Tue Feb 26 @18:30 -
Finance Committee
Wed Feb 27 @18:30 -
Personnel Committee
Mon Mar 04 @18:30 -
Annual Parish Meeting
Tue Mar 05 @18:30 -
Yes Committee
Mon Mar 11 @19:00 -
Council Committee
Wed Mar 13 @18:30 -
Parking Committee
Wed Mar 20 @18:30 -
NDP

Contact Us



Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448

clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Planning Applications