Monday, 15 July 2013 09:45

Mr Clifton-Brown MP Surgery in Moreton in Marsh on Saturday 7th September 2013

Mr Clifton-Brown MP will be available on Saturday 7th September from 10.00 am to 12 noon, CDC Moreton Area Centre, High Street - see attached poster for details of how to make an appointment.

surgeryposterA4moretonsep13.pdf

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Tue Feb 25 @18:30 -
Council Meeting
Mon Mar 02 @18:30 -
Planning Committee
Tue Mar 10 @18:30 -
Council Meeting
Mon Mar 16 @18:30 -
Planning Committee
Tue Mar 24 @18:30 -
Council Meeting
Thu Mar 26 @18:00 - 10:00PM
Funfair
Fri Mar 27 @18:00 - 10:00PM
Funfair
Sat Mar 28 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Spring Litter Pick
Sat Mar 28 @18:00 - 10:00PM
Funfair
Mon Mar 30 @18:30 -
Planning Committee

Contact Us




Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448

clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Planning