Monday, 10 June 2013 09:38

Consultation on proposed changes to winter waste collections

CDC are carrying out a consultation on proposed changes to winter waste collections during severe weather.  See attached information and send in your thoughts by deadline date of MONDAY 8TH JULY 2013

severe weather service changes - consultation 13th May.pdf

 

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Mon Mar 02 @18:30 -
Planning Committee
Tue Mar 10 @18:30 -
Council Meeting
Mon Mar 16 @18:30 -
Planning Committee
Tue Mar 24 @18:30 -
Council Meeting
Thu Mar 26 @18:00 - 10:00PM
Funfair
Fri Mar 27 @18:00 - 10:00PM
Funfair
Sat Mar 28 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Spring Litter Pick
Sat Mar 28 @18:00 - 10:00PM
Funfair
Mon Mar 30 @18:30 -
Planning Committee
Tue Apr 07 @18:30 -
Council Meeting

Contact Us




Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448

clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk