Wednesday, 29 May 2013 12:32

NOTICE OF ELECTION for Two Vacancies on Moreton in Marsh Town Council

See attached Poster with regard to Bi Election for two town councillors.  If you are interested in applying and want to have an informal chat about what the role entails then please do get in touch with Heather Sipthorp, Clerk of the Council on 01608 651448 to arrange a mutually convenient date/time.

Nomination Pack and Candidates Guide can be dowloaded by clicking the link below.  NOTE deadline for nominations is NOON Wednesday 19th June and BI ELECTION if more than two candidates will take place on THURSDAY 4TH JULY 2013.

Notice of Election May 2013.pdf

Nomination paper pack May 2013.pdf

Candidates guide May 2013.pdf


 

Last modified on Wednesday, 29 May 2013 13:09

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Wed Feb 20 @18:30 -
NDP
Thu Feb 21 @18:30 -
Estates Committee
Mon Feb 25 @18:30 -
Extra-Ordinary Council Meeting
Tue Feb 26 @18:30 -
Finance Committee
Wed Feb 27 @18:30 -
Personnel Committee
Mon Mar 04 @18:30 -
Annual Parish Meeting
Tue Mar 05 @18:30 -
Yes Committee
Mon Mar 11 @19:00 -
Council Committee
Wed Mar 13 @18:30 -
Parking Committee
Wed Mar 20 @18:30 -
NDP

Contact Us



Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448

clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Planning Applications