Tuesday, 19 March 2013 12:46

Agenda for Moreton in Marsh Annual Parish Meeting on Thursday 11th April 2013 at 7.00 pm

The Moreton in Marsh Annual Parish Meeting will take place on Thursday 11th April 2012 at the Town Council Office, Old Town.  All welcome.  Come and raise any issues you have relating to the town.  

Come and see a demonstration of ZOLL defibrillator.  

Click on link below to download the Agenda

PARISH ANNUAL MEETING POSTER 2013.pdf

Last modified on Tuesday, 19 March 2013 12:51

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Tue Jul 24 @18:30 -
Finance & Governance Mtg
Mon Aug 06 @18:30 -
yes committee
Mon Aug 13 @19:00 -
Council Committee
Wed Aug 15 @18:30 -
NHP Committee
Thu Aug 16 @18:30 -
Estates Committee
Tue Aug 28 @18:30 -
Finance Committee
Mon Sep 03 @18:30 -
Yes Committee
Mon Sep 10 @19:00 -
Council Committee
Wed Sep 19 @18:30 -
NHP Committee
Thu Sep 20 @18:30 -
Estates Committee

Contact Us

Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448
clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Latest Items

Planning Applications