Thursday, 24 January 2013 14:44

CHANGE OF TIME FOR Flood Meeting with Mr Geoffrey Clifton-Brown MP on Friday 15th March 2013

Next Meeting with Mr Clifton-Brown MP to take place on Friday 15th March 2013 at 3.00 to 4.30 pm

Click below to see Agenda NOTE CHANGE OF TIMING TO THAT ORIGINALLY ADVISED

A G E N D A Moreton Flood Meeting 15 March 2013.pdf

Click below to see Minutes of last Meeting held on 19th October 2012

MINUTES - MORETON Flood Meeting 19 OCTOBER 2012.pdf

Last modified on Wednesday, 30 January 2013 10:25

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Thu Jul 19 @18:30 -
Estate Management Mtg
Tue Jul 24 @18:30 -
Finance & Governance Mtg
Mon Aug 06 @18:30 -
yes committee
Mon Aug 13 @19:00 -
Council Committee
Wed Aug 15 @18:30 -
NHP Committee
Thu Aug 16 @18:30 -
Estates Committee
Tue Aug 28 @18:30 -
Finance Committee
Mon Sep 03 @18:30 -
Yes Committee
Mon Sep 10 @19:00 -
Council Committee

Contact Us

Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448
clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Latest Items

Planning Applications