Sunday, 15 July 2012 17:52

4th August 2012 - Official Opening of Skate Park, London Road

Official Opening of Skate Park, London Road. 

The long awaited Skate Park for the town has been constructed.

The official opening is taking place on Saturday 4th August 2012 from 12 - 4 pm.

It promises to be a fun packed afternoon and two professional skaters will be on site and will give demonstrations and run competitions with prizes.

The Council is extremely grateful to Cala Homes for sponsoring this event.

ALL WELCOME.


Last modified on Monday, 16 July 2012 20:12

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Tue Feb 25 @18:30 -
Council Meeting
Mon Mar 02 @18:30 -
Planning Committee
Tue Mar 10 @18:30 -
Council Meeting
Mon Mar 16 @18:30 -
Planning Committee
Tue Mar 24 @18:30 -
Council Meeting
Sat Mar 28 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Spring Litter Pick
Mon Mar 30 @18:30 -
Planning Committee
Tue Apr 07 @18:30 -
Council Meeting

Contact Us




Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448

clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Latest Items