Sunday, 15 July 2012 17:52

4th August 2012 - Official Opening of Skate Park, London Road

Official Opening of Skate Park, London Road. 

The long awaited Skate Park for the town has been constructed.

The official opening is taking place on Saturday 4th August 2012 from 12 - 4 pm.

It promises to be a fun packed afternoon and two professional skaters will be on site and will give demonstrations and run competitions with prizes.

The Council is extremely grateful to Cala Homes for sponsoring this event.

ALL WELCOME.


Last modified on Monday, 16 July 2012 20:12

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Tue Jul 24 @18:30 -
Finance & Governance Mtg
Mon Aug 06 @18:30 -
yes committee
Mon Aug 13 @19:00 -
Council Committee
Wed Aug 15 @18:30 -
NHP Committee
Thu Aug 16 @18:30 -
Estates Committee
Tue Aug 28 @18:30 -
Finance Committee
Mon Sep 03 @18:30 -
Yes Committee
Mon Sep 10 @19:00 -
Council Committee
Wed Sep 19 @18:30 -
NHP Committee

Contact Us

Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448
clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Latest Items

Planning Applications