Wednesday, 21 March 2012 13:23

Cotswold Tourism Photography Competition

Calling all Cotswold photographers!  Cotswold Tourism are running a photographic competition and the winning entries will be featured in the 2013 Cotswold Calendar and displayed a two exhibitions.  It will also be showcased on www.cotswolds.com

See attached poster details, entry form and rules of the competition.  CLOSING DATE for entries is 8th June 2012.

Photo Competition Entry Form.pdf

Competition Rules.pdf

Cotswold Tourism Photography Competition.pdf

 

Last modified on Wednesday, 21 March 2012 13:50
More in this category: Police Point »

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Mon Mar 02 @18:30 -
Planning Committee
Tue Mar 10 @18:30 -
Council Meeting
Mon Mar 16 @18:30 -
Planning Committee
Tue Mar 24 @18:30 -
Council Meeting
Thu Mar 26 @18:00 - 10:00PM
Funfair
Fri Mar 27 @18:00 - 10:00PM
Funfair
Sat Mar 28 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Spring Litter Pick
Sat Mar 28 @18:00 - 10:00PM
Funfair
Mon Mar 30 @18:30 -
Planning Committee
Tue Apr 07 @18:30 -
Council Meeting

Contact Us




Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448

clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk