Wednesday, 21 March 2012 13:23

Cotswold Tourism Photography Competition

Calling all Cotswold photographers!  Cotswold Tourism are running a photographic competition and the winning entries will be featured in the 2013 Cotswold Calendar and displayed a two exhibitions.  It will also be showcased on www.cotswolds.com

See attached poster details, entry form and rules of the competition.  CLOSING DATE for entries is 8th June 2012.

Photo Competition Entry Form.pdf

Competition Rules.pdf

Cotswold Tourism Photography Competition.pdf

 

Last modified on Wednesday, 21 March 2012 13:50
More in this category: Police Point »

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Wed Jan 23 @18:30 -
Parking Committee
Tue Jan 29 @18:30 -
Finance Committee
Tue Feb 05 @18:30 -
Yes Committee
Mon Feb 11 @19:00 -
Council Committee
Wed Feb 13 @18:30 -
Parking Committee
Wed Feb 20 @18:30 -
NDP
Thu Feb 21 @18:30 -
Estates Committee
Tue Feb 26 @18:30 -
Finance Committee
Tue Mar 05 @18:30 -
Yes Committee
Mon Mar 11 @19:00 -
Council Committee

Contact Us



Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448

clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Latest Items

Planning Applications