Eilleen Viviani

Co-opted onto the Council on 26th March 2018.

Additional Info

  • Roles

    Estates Management Committee

    Finance & Governance Committee

    Youth, Events & Sports Committee

    Personnel Committee

    Chairperson of Parking Committee

  • Address

    C/O Moreton in Marsh Town Council, Old Town, Moreton in Marsh. Glos GL56 0LW

  • Telephone
    01608 651448

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Wed Feb 20 @18:30 -
NDP
Thu Feb 21 @18:30 -
Estates Committee
Mon Feb 25 @18:30 -
Extra-Ordinary Council Meeting
Tue Feb 26 @18:30 -
Finance Committee
Wed Feb 27 @18:30 -
Personnel Committee
Mon Mar 04 @18:30 -
Annual Parish Meeting
Tue Mar 05 @18:30 -
Yes Committee
Mon Mar 11 @19:00 -
Council Committee
Wed Mar 13 @18:30 -
Parking Committee
Wed Mar 20 @18:30 -
NDP

Contact Us



Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448

clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Planning Applications