Monday, 28 March 2011 17:41

Special Meeting - Monday 28th March

MINUTES OF MORETON IN MARSH TOWN COUNCIL’S MONTHLY MEETING HELD ON
MONDAY 28th MARCH 2011 IN THE TOWN COUNCIL OFFICES,
OLD TOWN, MORETON IN MARSH AT 7.00 PM

Last modified on Monday, 27 June 2011 20:37

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Thu Sep 27 @18:30 -
Parking Committee
Mon Oct 01 @18:30 -
Yes Committee
Tue Oct 02 @18:30 -
Planning Committee Meeting
Wed Oct 03 @18:30 -
Allotment & Cemetery
Fri Oct 05 @16:30 -
Personnel Committee
Mon Oct 08 @19:00 -
Council Committee
Wed Oct 17 @18:30 -
NHP Committee
Thu Oct 18 @18:30 -
Estates Committee
Tue Oct 23 @18:30 -
Planning Committee Meeting
Tue Oct 30 @18:30 -
Finance Committee

Contact Us

Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448
clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Latest Items

Planning Applications