Tuesday, 10 December 2019 11:43

Agenda for the Extra Ordinary Council Meeting to be held on Monday 9th December 2019 at 6.30pm

 


To download the document, please cick on the link below:




Agenda 9 December 2019. C Ex O Meeting .pdf

 






 


 

 



 

 

 




 




 


 

 

 





 


 


 




 

 

 



:


 




 


 


 

 

 





 


 







 




 

 





 




 


 

 



 



 


 

 

 



 




 




 

 

 



 







 




 




 

 

 



 

 

 





 




 










 

 





 

 

 




 

 

 





 

Last modified on Wednesday, 11 December 2019 11:35

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Tue Feb 25 @18:30 -
Council Meeting
Mon Mar 02 @18:30 -
Planning Committee
Tue Mar 10 @18:30 -
Council Meeting
Mon Mar 16 @18:30 -
Planning Committee
Tue Mar 24 @18:30 -
Council Meeting
Thu Mar 26 @18:00 - 10:00PM
Funfair
Fri Mar 27 @18:00 - 10:00PM
Funfair
Sat Mar 28 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Spring Litter Pick
Sat Mar 28 @18:00 - 10:00PM
Funfair
Mon Mar 30 @18:30 -
Planning Committee

Contact Us




Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448

clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Planning