Monday, 04 November 2019 10:53

Minutes of the Extra Ordinary Council Meeting held on 20 September 2019 at 6.30pm

 


To download the minutes of the extra ordinary meeting of the Council, please click on the link below:

Minutes Ex O 20 Sept 19.pdf

 




 

 

 




 




 


 

 

 





 


 


 




 

 

 



:


 




 


 


 

 

 





 


 







 




 

 





 




 


 

 



 



 


 

 

 



 




 




 

 

 



 







 




 




 

 

 



 

 

 





 




 










 

 





 

 

 




 

 

 





 

Last modified on Monday, 04 November 2019 10:55

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Mon Mar 02 @18:30 -
Planning Committee
Tue Mar 10 @18:30 -
Council Meeting
Mon Mar 16 @18:30 -
Planning Committee
Tue Mar 24 @18:30 -
Council Meeting
Thu Mar 26 @18:00 - 10:00PM
Funfair
Fri Mar 27 @18:00 - 10:00PM
Funfair
Sat Mar 28 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Spring Litter Pick
Sat Mar 28 @18:00 - 10:00PM
Funfair
Mon Mar 30 @18:30 -
Planning Committee
Tue Apr 07 @18:30 -
Council Meeting

Contact Us




Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448

clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk