Tuesday, 02 July 2019 08:52

Agenda for the Council Meeting to be held on Tuesday 2 July 2019 at 6.30pm

 


To download the agenda, please click on the link below


Agenda 16 July 2019.pdf

 




 

 

 




 




 


 

 

 





 


 


 




 

 

 



:


 




 


 


 

 

 





 


 







 




 

 





 




 


 

 



 



 


 

 

 



 




 




 

 

 



 







 




 




 

 

 



 

 

 





 




 










 

 





 

 

 




 

 

 





 

Last modified on Wednesday, 10 July 2019 13:21

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Tue Oct 22 @18:30 -
Council Meeting
Mon Oct 28 @18:30 -
Planning Committee
Tue Nov 05 @18:30 -
Council Meeting
Sun Nov 10 @10:50 - 12:00PM
Remebrance Parade & Service
Mon Nov 11 @18:30 -
Planning Committee
Tue Nov 19 @18:30 -
Council Meeting
Mon Nov 25 @18:30 -
Planning Committee
Sat Nov 30 @09:00 - 05:00PM
Christmas Lights & Market
Sat Nov 30 @09:00 - 05:00PM
Christmas Lights & Market
Tue Dec 03 @18:30 -
Council Meeting

Contact Us



Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448

clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Latest Items

Planning Applications