Thursday, 11 April 2019 10:05

Draft Minutes of Council Meeting to be held on Monday 8 April 2019 at 7.00pm

 


To download the minutes, please click on the link below


 

 C Minutes 8 April 2019.pdf




 

 

 




 




 


 

 

 





 


 


 




 

 

 



:


 




 


 


 

 

 





 


 







 




 

 





 




 


 

 



 



 


 

 

 



 




 




 

 

 



 







 




 




 

 

 



 

 

 





 




 










 

 





 

 

 




 

 

 





 

Last modified on Thursday, 11 April 2019 10:09

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Thu Apr 25 @18:30 - 07:00PM
Extraordinary Council Meeting
Mon Apr 29 @18:30 -
Finance Committee
Thu May 02 @07:00 - 10:00PM
Elections
Mon May 20 @19:00 -
Annual Meeting of the Council
Sun May 26 @09:00 -
French Market
Mon Jun 03 @18:30 -
Yes Committee
Mon Jun 10 @08:00 -
Council Committee
Thu Jun 20 @18:30 -
Estates Committee
Sat Jun 22 @10:00 - 11:00PM
Moreton Music Festival 2019

Contact Us



Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448

clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Latest Items

Planning Applications