Monday, 11 March 2019 18:42

Draft MInutes of the Annual Parish Meeting held on Monday 4th March 2019 at 6.30pm

 


To download the document,  please click on the link below

Minutes - Annual Parish meeting 2019.pdf



 


 


 


 

 




 

:

 






 

 

 






 


 

 

 


 





 



 



 







 

 





 







 


 

 

 




 

 

 

 

 





 

 

 

 


 

 






 



 



 




 





 


 


 




 


 








 

 

 


 

 

 





 




 










 

 





 

 

 




 

 

 





 

Last modified on Monday, 11 March 2019 18:44

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Mon Jul 22 @18:30 -
Planning Committee
Tue Jul 30 @18:30 -
Council Meeting
Mon Aug 05 @18:30 -
Planning Committee
Tue Aug 13 @18:30 -
Council Meeting
Mon Aug 19 @18:30 -
Planning Committee
Thu Sep 12 @08:00 -
Danters Funfair
Fri Sep 13 @08:00 -
Danters Funfair
Sat Sep 14 @08:00 -
Danters Funfair

Contact Us



Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448

clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Latest Items

Planning Applications