Monday, 15 October 2018 14:47

Agenda for Extra Ordinary Full Council Meeting to be held on Friday 19 October 2018 at 7pm

 

To download the agenda, please click on the link below

 

C Ex O Meeting 19 October 2018.pdf



 

 




 




 


 

 

 





 


 


 




 

 

 



:


 




 


 


 

 

 





 


 







 




 

 





 




 


 

 



 



 


 

 

 



 




 




 

 

 



 







 




 




 

 

 



 

 

 





 




 










 

 





 

 

 




 

 

 





 

Last modified on Wednesday, 17 October 2018 10:26

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Wed Jan 23 @18:30 -
Parking Committee
Tue Jan 29 @18:30 -
Finance Committee
Tue Feb 05 @18:30 -
Yes Committee
Mon Feb 11 @19:00 -
Council Committee
Wed Feb 13 @18:30 -
Parking Committee
Wed Feb 20 @18:30 -
NDP
Thu Feb 21 @18:30 -
Estates Committee
Tue Feb 26 @18:30 -
Finance Committee
Tue Mar 05 @18:30 -
Yes Committee
Mon Mar 11 @19:00 -
Council Committee

Contact Us



Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448

clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Latest Items

Planning Applications