Monday, 14 May 2018 12:27

Agenda for Extra Ordinary Personnel Meeting 18 May 2018 at 6.30pm



To download the agenda, please click on the link below 


Summons Agenda 18.05.18.pdf  


 




 


 







 




 

 





 




 


 

 



 



 


 

 

 



 




 




 

 

 



 







 




 




 

 

 



 

 

 





 




 










 

 





 

 

 




 

 

 





 

Last modified on Monday, 14 May 2018 12:54

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Thu Jul 19 @18:30 -
Estate Management Mtg
Tue Jul 24 @18:30 -
Finance & Governance Mtg
Mon Aug 06 @18:30 -
yes committee
Mon Aug 13 @19:00 -
Council Committee
Wed Aug 15 @18:30 -
NHP Committee
Thu Aug 16 @18:30 -
Estates Committee
Tue Aug 28 @18:30 -
Finance Committee
Mon Sep 03 @18:30 -
Yes Committee
Mon Sep 10 @19:00 -
Council Committee

Contact Us

Normal Opening Hours

Tuesday 10.00am to 4.00pm

Wednesday & Thursday 9.00am to 4.00pm

or by appointment

(times are subject to change due to external commitments and meetings 

 

Telephone: 01608 651448

Email:  clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Latest Items

Planning Applications