Thursday, 21 December 2017 12:34

Minutes of the Council Meeting held on Thursday 14th December 2017



 

To view the minutes, please click on the link below






C Minutes 14 December 2017.docx.pdf




 


 

 

 

 





 




 

 

 




 

 

 


 



 


 

 

 



 

 


 

 

 





 



 

 


 





 


 

 




 










 

 

 






 

 






 

 

 



 

 









 




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last modified on Thursday, 11 January 2018 16:44

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Wed Aug 22 @18:30 -
Planning Committee Meeting
Tue Aug 28 @18:30 -
Finance Committee
Mon Sep 03 @18:30 -
Yes Committee
Mon Sep 10 @19:00 -
Council Committee
Wed Sep 12 @18:30 -
Planning Committee Meeting
Wed Sep 19 @18:30 -
NHP Committee
Thu Sep 20 @18:30 -
Estates Committee
Tue Sep 25 @18:30 -
Finance Committee
Wed Sep 26 @18:30 -
Planning Committee Meeting
Mon Oct 01 @18:30 -
Yes Committee

Contact Us

Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448
clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Latest Items

Planning Applications