Thursday, 12 October 2017 15:38

Minutes of the Council Meeting held on Monday 9th October 2017



To view the minutes, please click on the link below





C Minutes 9 October 2017.pdf




 

 

 




 

 

 


 



 


 

 

 



 

 


 

 

 





 



 

 


 





 


 

 




 










 

 

 






 

 






 

 

 



 

 









 




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last modified on Thursday, 12 October 2017 15:40

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Thu Sep 27 @18:30 -
Parking Committee
Mon Oct 01 @18:30 -
Yes Committee
Tue Oct 02 @18:30 -
Planning Committee Meeting
Wed Oct 03 @18:30 -
Allotment & Cemetery
Fri Oct 05 @16:30 -
Personnel Committee
Mon Oct 08 @19:00 -
Council Committee
Wed Oct 17 @18:30 -
NHP Committee
Thu Oct 18 @18:30 -
Estates Committee
Tue Oct 23 @18:30 -
Planning Committee Meeting
Tue Oct 30 @18:30 -
Finance Committee

Contact Us

Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448
clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Latest Items

Planning Applications