Wednesday, 04 October 2017 09:32

Agenda for Full Council Meeting to be held on Monday 9th October 2017 at 7pm




To download the agenda, please click on the link below:


C Agenda 9 October 2017.pdf

 



 




 




 

 

 



 







 




 




 

 

 



 

 

 





 




 










 

 





 

 

 




 

 

 





 

Last modified on Wednesday, 04 October 2017 09:36

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Thu Nov 15 @18:30 -
Estates Committee
Fri Nov 16 @18:30 -
Council Meeting
Wed Nov 21 @18:30 -
NHP Committee
Sat Nov 24
Christmas Lights Market & Tree Lighting Ceremony
Tue Nov 27 @18:30 -
Finance Committee
Mon Dec 03 @18:30 -
Yes Committee
Mon Dec 10 @19:00 -
Council Committee
Tue Dec 18 @18:30 -
Finance Committee
Wed Dec 19 @18:30 -
NHP Committee
Thu Dec 20 @18:30 -
Estates Committee

Contact Us

Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448

clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Latest Items

Planning Applications