Wednesday, 20 September 2017 11:54

Minutes of the Council Meeting held on Monday 11th September 2017




To view the minutes, please click on the link below

C Minutes 11 September 2017.pdf


 

 

 




 

 

 


 



 


 

 

 



 

 


 

 

 





 



 

 


 





 


 

 




 










 

 

 






 

 






 

 

 



 

 









 




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last modified on Thursday, 08 March 2018 11:19

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Mon Feb 25 @18:30 -
Extra-Ordinary Council Meeting
Tue Feb 26 @18:30 -
Finance Committee
Wed Feb 27 @18:30 -
Personnel Committee
Mon Mar 04 @18:30 -
Annual Parish Meeting
Tue Mar 05 @18:30 -
Yes Committee
Mon Mar 11 @19:00 -
Council Committee
Wed Mar 13 @18:30 -
Parking Committee
Wed Mar 20 @18:30 -
NDP
Thu Mar 21 @18:30 -
Estates Committee
Tue Mar 26 @18:30 -
Finance Committee

Contact Us



Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448

clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Planning Applications