Monday, 17 July 2017 14:27

Minutes of the Council Meeting held on Thursday 13th July 2017


 

To view the minutes, please click on the link below

C Minutes 13 July 2017.pdf


 


 



 


 

 

 



 

 


 

 

 





 



 

 


 





 


 

 




 










 

 

 






 

 






 

 

 



 

 









 




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last modified on Monday, 17 July 2017 14:30

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Thu Jul 19 @18:30 -
Estate Management Mtg
Tue Jul 24 @18:30 -
Finance & Governance Mtg
Mon Aug 06 @18:30 -
yes committee
Mon Aug 13 @19:00 -
Council Committee
Wed Aug 15 @18:30 -
NHP Committee
Thu Aug 16 @18:30 -
Estates Committee
Tue Aug 28 @18:30 -
Finance Committee
Mon Sep 03 @18:30 -
Yes Committee
Mon Sep 10 @19:00 -
Council Committee

Contact Us

Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448
clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Latest Items

Planning Applications