Friday, 20 May 2016 17:10

Agenda for Extra Ordinary Council Meeting on Thursday 26 May 2016 at 6.30pm


To download the Agenda, please click on the link below:



C Agenda 26 May 2016.pdf



 





 










 

 





 

 

 




 

 

 





 

Last modified on Friday, 20 May 2016 17:15

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Sat Sep 21 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Community Litter Pick
Tue Sep 24 @18:30 -
Council Meeting
Mon Sep 30 @18:30 -
Planning Committee
Tue Oct 08 @18:30 -
Council Meeting
Mon Oct 14 @18:30 -
Planning Committee
Tue Oct 22 @18:30 -
Council Meeting
Mon Oct 28 @18:30 -
Planning Committee
Tue Nov 05 @18:30 -
Council Meeting
Sun Nov 10 @10:50 - 12:00PM
Remebrance Parade & Service
Mon Nov 11 @18:30 -
Planning Committee

Contact Us



Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448

clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Latest Items

Planning Applications