Monday, 21 March 2016 15:16

Minutes of Meeting of Council held on 14 March 2016

To view the minutes, please click on the link below

Download Minutes Here

Minutes March 2016.pdf









 




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last modified on Wednesday, 23 March 2016 13:58

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Tue Dec 18 @18:30 -
Finance Committee
Wed Dec 19 @18:30 -
NDP Committee
Thu Dec 20 @18:30 -
Estates Committee
Tue Dec 25 @08:00 -
Office closed
Wed Dec 26 @08:00 -
Office closed
Thu Dec 27 @08:00 -
Office closed
Wed Jan 02 @18:30 -
Youth Events & Sport (YES) Committee
Wed Jan 09 @18:30 -
Planning Committee
Mon Jan 14 @19:00 -
Council Committee
Wed Jan 16 @18:30 -
NDP Committee

Contact Us

Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448

clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Latest Items

Planning Applications