Wednesday, 17 February 2016 16:45

Minutes of Meeting of Council held on Monday 8th February 2016



To view the minutes, please click on the link below





Minutes February 2016.pdf


 











 










 




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last modified on Wednesday, 17 February 2016 16:49

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Wed Aug 15 @18:30 -
NHP Committee
Thu Aug 16 @18:30 -
Estates Committee
Wed Aug 22 @18:30 -
Planning Committee Meeting
Tue Aug 28 @18:30 -
Finance Committee
Mon Sep 03 @18:30 -
Yes Committee
Mon Sep 10 @19:00 -
Council Committee
Wed Sep 12 @18:30 -
Planning Committee Meeting
Wed Sep 19 @18:30 -
NHP Committee
Thu Sep 20 @18:30 -
Estates Committee
Tue Sep 25 @18:30 -
Finance Committee

Contact Us

Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448
clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Latest Items

Planning Applications