Friday, 12 June 2015 09:06

Draft Minutes of the Extraordinary Meeting of Council held on 1st June 2015

To download draft Minutes click the link below

Minutes - 1.6.15.pdf

Last modified on Friday, 12 June 2015 09:07

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Wed Aug 15 @18:30 -
NHP Committee
Thu Aug 16 @18:30 -
Estates Committee
Wed Aug 22 @18:30 -
Planning Committee Meeting
Tue Aug 28 @18:30 -
Finance Committee
Mon Sep 03 @18:30 -
Yes Committee
Mon Sep 10 @19:00 -
Council Committee
Wed Sep 12 @18:30 -
Planning Committee Meeting
Wed Sep 19 @18:30 -
NHP Committee
Thu Sep 20 @18:30 -
Estates Committee
Tue Sep 25 @18:30 -
Finance Committee

Contact Us

Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448
clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Latest Items

Planning Applications