Wednesday, 30 April 2014 13:49

Agenda for Extraordinary Meeting of Council to be held on Tuesday 6th May 2014 at 7.00 pm

Note venue is Redesdale Hall, High Street.  To download the Agenda click the link below:-

Extraordinary Meeting of Council to be held on Tuesday 6th May 2014 at Redesdale Hall commencing at 7.00 pm.pdf

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Tue Jul 24 @18:30 -
Finance & Governance Mtg
Mon Aug 06 @18:30 -
yes committee
Mon Aug 13 @19:00 -
Council Committee
Wed Aug 15 @18:30 -
NHP Committee
Thu Aug 16 @18:30 -
Estates Committee
Tue Aug 28 @18:30 -
Finance Committee
Mon Sep 03 @18:30 -
Yes Committee
Mon Sep 10 @19:00 -
Council Committee

Contact Us

Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448
clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Latest Items

Planning Applications