Wednesday, 31 July 2013 09:45

Agenda for Extraordinary Meeting of Council to be held at Redesdale Hall on Tuesday 13th August 2013 commencing at 7.00 pm

Agenda for Extraordinary Meeting of Council to discuss two planning applications.  First, to look at revised plans for the Care Home, Stow Road (at Fosseway Farm) and the other to discuss development of a further 36 houses at Moreton Park, London Road, development.

To download Agenda click link below

Extraordinary Meeting of Council to be held on Tuesday 13th August 2013 at 7.00 pm.pdf

Last modified on Wednesday, 31 July 2013 09:48

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Wed Jan 23 @18:30 -
Parking Committee
Tue Jan 29 @18:30 -
Finance Committee
Tue Feb 05 @18:30 -
Yes Committee
Mon Feb 11 @19:00 -
Council Committee
Wed Feb 13 @18:30 -
Parking Committee
Wed Feb 20 @18:30 -
NDP
Thu Feb 21 @18:30 -
Estates Committee
Tue Feb 26 @18:30 -
Finance Committee
Tue Mar 05 @18:30 -
Yes Committee
Mon Mar 11 @19:00 -
Council Committee

Contact Us



Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448

clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Latest Items

Planning Applications