Wednesday, 31 July 2013 09:45

Agenda for Extraordinary Meeting of Council to be held at Redesdale Hall on Tuesday 13th August 2013 commencing at 7.00 pm

Agenda for Extraordinary Meeting of Council to discuss two planning applications.  First, to look at revised plans for the Care Home, Stow Road (at Fosseway Farm) and the other to discuss development of a further 36 houses at Moreton Park, London Road, development.

To download Agenda click link below

Extraordinary Meeting of Council to be held on Tuesday 13th August 2013 at 7.00 pm.pdf

Last modified on Wednesday, 31 July 2013 09:48

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Thu Nov 15 @18:30 -
Estates Committee
Fri Nov 16 @18:30 -
Council Meeting
Wed Nov 21 @18:30 -
NHP Committee
Sat Nov 24
Christmas Lights Market & Tree Lighting Ceremony
Tue Nov 27 @18:30 -
Finance Committee
Mon Dec 03 @18:30 -
Yes Committee
Mon Dec 10 @19:00 -
Council Committee
Tue Dec 18 @18:30 -
Finance Committee
Wed Dec 19 @18:30 -
NHP Committee
Thu Dec 20 @18:30 -
Estates Committee

Contact Us

Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448

clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Latest Items

Planning Applications