Friday, 05 July 2013 12:52

Bi Election on Thursday 4th July 2013

Three candidates stood for two vacancies on the Town Council.  As a result Ruth Winder and Michael Cowley were elected.

Click link below to see "Declaration of REsult of Poll".

Moreton-in-Marsh Declaration of Result July 13.pdf

 

Last modified on Monday, 08 July 2013 08:10

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Wed Feb 20 @18:30 -
NDP
Thu Feb 21 @18:30 -
Estates Committee
Mon Feb 25 @18:30 -
Extra-Ordinary Council Meeting
Tue Feb 26 @18:30 -
Finance Committee
Wed Feb 27 @18:30 -
Personnel Committee
Mon Mar 04 @18:30 -
Annual Parish Meeting
Tue Mar 05 @18:30 -
Yes Committee
Mon Mar 11 @19:00 -
Council Committee
Wed Mar 13 @18:30 -
Parking Committee
Wed Mar 20 @18:30 -
NDP

Contact Us



Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448

clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Planning Applications