Monday, 17 June 2013 09:16

Draft Minutes of Council Meeting held on Monday 10th June 2013

To download draft Minutes Click Link Below

June 2013.pdf

Last modified on Wednesday, 19 June 2013 09:46

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Wed Nov 21 @18:30 -
NHP Committee
Sat Nov 24
Christmas Lights Market & Tree Lighting Ceremony
Tue Nov 27 @18:30 -
Finance Committee
Mon Dec 03 @18:30 -
Yes Committee
Mon Dec 10 @19:00 -
Council Committee
Tue Dec 18 @18:30 -
Finance Committee
Wed Dec 19 @18:30 -
NHP Committee
Thu Dec 20 @18:30 -
Estates Committee
Mon Jan 07 @18:30 -
Yes Committee
Mon Jan 14 @19:00 -
Council Committee

Contact Us

Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448

clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Latest Items

Planning Applications