Monday, 18 March 2013 12:50

Agenda for Finance & Policy Committee Meeting to be held on Monday 25th March 2013 at 6.30 pm

To download Agenda for Finance & Policy Meeting click link below

Agenda for Finance Policy Meeting on 25th March 2013 at 6.30 pm.pdf

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Sat Nov 24
Christmas Lights Market & Tree Lighting Ceremony
Mon Nov 26 @18:30 -
Personnel Committee
Tue Nov 27 @18:30 -
Finance Committee
Mon Dec 03 @18:30 -
Yes Committee
Mon Dec 10 @19:00 -
Council Committee
Tue Dec 18 @18:30 -
Finance Committee
Wed Dec 19 @18:30 -
NHP Committee
Thu Dec 20 @18:30 -
Estates Committee
Mon Jan 07 @18:30 -
Yes Committee
Mon Jan 14 @19:00 -
Council Committee

Contact Us

Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448

clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Latest Items

Planning Applications