Wednesday, 20 June 2012 13:22

Extraordinary Meeting of Council Meeting to be held on Wednesday 27th June 2012 at 7.30 pm

Agenda Extraordinary Meeting of Council to be held at 7.30 pm on Wednesday 27th June at 2012

Agenda Extraordinary Meeting of Council on 27th June 2012.pdf

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Thu Mar 21 @18:30 -
Estates Committee
Tue Mar 26 @18:30 -
Finance Committee
Thu Mar 28 @18:00 - 11:00PM
Spring Fun Fair
Thu Mar 28 @18:30 -
Planning Committee
Fri Mar 29 @18:00 - 11:00PM
Spring Fun Fair
Sat Mar 30 @18:00 - 11:00PM
Spring Fun Fair
Mon Apr 01 @18:30 -
Yes Committee
Sat Apr 06 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Spring Litter Pick
Mon Apr 08 @19:00 -
Council
Thu Apr 18 @18:30 -
Estates Committee

Contact Us



Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448

clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Latest Items

Planning Applications