Tuesday, 20 March 2012 10:52

Agenda for Extraordinary Meeting of Council to be held at 7.00 pm on Thursday 29th March at Redesdale Hall

Agenda Extraordinary Meeting of Council on 29th March 2012.pdf

Meeting to discuss Fosseway Farm, Stow Road Planning Application - Development of a continuing care retirement community comprising the erection of a two storey 48 bed residential care home and 54 assisted living dwellings (Use Class C2) with associated car parking, landscaping, sustainable drainage scheme and ancillary works.  MEMBERS OF THE PUBLIC MOST WELCOME TO ATTEND.

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Tue Jun 18 @18:30 -
Council Meeting
Sat Jun 22 @10:00 - 11:00PM
Moreton Music Festival 2019
Mon Jun 24 @18:30 -
Planning Committee
Tue Jul 02 @18:30 -
Council Meeting
Sun Jul 07 @07:00 - 05:00PM
Annual Scout Fayre
Mon Jul 08 @18:30 -
Planning Committee
Tue Jul 16 @18:30 -
Council Meeting
Mon Jul 22 @18:30 -
Planning Committee
Tue Jul 30 @18:30 -
Council Meeting

Contact Us



Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448

clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Latest Items

Planning Applications