Tuesday, 20 March 2012 10:52

Agenda for Extraordinary Meeting of Council to be held at 7.00 pm on Thursday 29th March at Redesdale Hall

Agenda Extraordinary Meeting of Council on 29th March 2012.pdf

Meeting to discuss Fosseway Farm, Stow Road Planning Application - Development of a continuing care retirement community comprising the erection of a two storey 48 bed residential care home and 54 assisted living dwellings (Use Class C2) with associated car parking, landscaping, sustainable drainage scheme and ancillary works.  MEMBERS OF THE PUBLIC MOST WELCOME TO ATTEND.

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Thu Nov 15 @18:30 -
Estates Committee
Fri Nov 16 @18:30 -
Council Meeting
Wed Nov 21 @18:30 -
NHP Committee
Sat Nov 24
Christmas Lights Market & Tree Lighting Ceremony
Tue Nov 27 @18:30 -
Finance Committee
Mon Dec 03 @18:30 -
Yes Committee
Mon Dec 10 @19:00 -
Council Committee
Tue Dec 18 @18:30 -
Finance Committee
Wed Dec 19 @18:30 -
NHP Committee
Thu Dec 20 @18:30 -
Estates Committee

Contact Us

Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448

clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Latest Items

Planning Applications