Sunday, 29 January 2012 15:47

MINUTES OF MORETON IN MARSH TOWN MONTHLY COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON MONDAY 23RD JANUARY 2012

MINUTES OF MORETON IN MARSH TOWN MONTHLY COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON

MONDAY 23RD JANUARY 2012 IN THE TOWN COUNCIL OFFICES,

OLD TOWN, MORETON IN MARSH AT 7.30 PM

MINUTES OF MORETON IN MARSH TOWN MONTHLY COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON

MONDAY 23RD JANUARY 2012 IN THE TOWN COUNCIL OFFICES,

OLD TOWN, MORETON IN MARSH AT 7.30 PM

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Wed Jan 16 @18:30 -
NDP
Thu Jan 17 @18:30 -
Estates Committee
Wed Jan 23 @18:30 -
Parking Committee
Tue Jan 29 @18:30 -
Finance Committee
Tue Feb 05 @18:30 -
Yes Committee
Mon Feb 11 @19:00 -
Council Committee
Wed Feb 13 @18:30 -
Parking Committee
Wed Feb 20 @18:30 -
NDP
Thu Feb 21 @18:30 -
Estates Committee
Tue Feb 26 @18:30 -
Finance Committee

Contact Us



Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448

clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Latest Items

Planning Applications