Monday, 02 January 2012 17:14

Monthly Meeting - 9th January 2012

Agenda for the monthly meeting of the above Council that will be held in the Town Council Offices, at the above address, on Monday 9TH JANUARY 2012

at 7.00 pm for the purpose of transacting the following business.

Last modified on Monday, 16 January 2012 20:40

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Sat Nov 24
Christmas Lights Market & Tree Lighting Ceremony
Mon Nov 26 @18:30 -
Personnel Committee
Tue Nov 27 @18:30 -
Finance Committee
Mon Dec 03 @18:30 -
Yes Committee
Mon Dec 10 @19:00 -
Council Committee
Tue Dec 18 @18:30 -
Finance Committee
Wed Dec 19 @18:30 -
NHP Committee
Thu Dec 20 @18:30 -
Estates Committee
Mon Jan 07 @18:30 -
Yes Committee
Mon Jan 14 @19:00 -
Council Committee

Contact Us

Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448

clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Latest Items

Planning Applications