Sunday, 11 December 2011 20:42

Monthly Meeting - September 2011

MINUTES OF MORETON IN MARSH TOWN MONTHLY COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON

MONDAY 8TH AUGUST 2011 IN THE TOWN COUNCIL OFFICES,

OLD TOWN, MORETON IN MARSH AT 7.00 PM

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Tue Mar 26 @18:30 -
Finance Committee
Thu Mar 28 @18:00 - 11:00PM
Spring Fun Fair
Thu Mar 28 @18:30 -
Planning Committee
Fri Mar 29 @18:00 - 11:00PM
Spring Fun Fair
Sat Mar 30 @18:00 - 11:00PM
Spring Fun Fair
Mon Apr 01 @18:30 -
Yes Committee
Sat Apr 06 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Spring Litter Pick
Mon Apr 08 @19:00 -
Council
Thu Apr 18 @18:30 -
Estates Committee
Tue Apr 30 @18:30 -
Finance Committee

Contact Us



Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448

clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Latest Items

Planning Applications