E-mail Print PDF

Moreton in Marsh Town Council

Clerk's Office
Old Town
Moreton in Marsh
Gloucestershire
GL56 0LW

Telephone: 01608 651448

Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

Opening Hours

NORMAL OFFICE OPENING HOURS (Subject to external commitments):-

TUESDAY from 10.00 am to 4.00 pm. Closed 1pm - 2pm

WEDNESDAY & THURSDAY from 9.00 am to 4.00 pm 

or by appointment

 

 

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Tue Sep 25 @18:30 -
Finance Committee
Thu Sep 27 @18:30 -
Parking Committee
Mon Oct 01 @18:30 -
Yes Committee
Tue Oct 02 @18:30 -
Planning Committee Meeting
Wed Oct 03 @18:30 -
Allotment & Cemetery
Fri Oct 05 @16:30 -
Personnel Committee
Mon Oct 08 @19:00 -
Council Committee
Wed Oct 17 @18:30 -
NHP Committee
Thu Oct 18 @18:30 -
Estates Committee
Tue Oct 23 @18:30 -
Planning Committee Meeting

Contact Us

Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448
clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Latest Items

Planning Applications