Events Calendar Print Email help
Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search
Finance Committee
Monday, 29 April 2019, 18:30
Location : Council office

Back

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Tue Oct 22 @18:30 -
Council Meeting
Mon Oct 28 @18:30 -
Planning Committee
Tue Nov 05 @18:30 -
Council Meeting
Sun Nov 10 @10:50 - 12:00PM
Remebrance Parade & Service
Mon Nov 11 @18:30 -
Planning Committee
Tue Nov 19 @18:30 -
Council Meeting
Mon Nov 25 @18:30 -
Planning Committee
Sat Nov 30 @09:00 - 05:00PM
Christmas Lights & Market
Sat Nov 30 @09:00 - 05:00PM
Christmas Lights & Market
Tue Dec 03 @18:30 -
Council Meeting

Contact Us



Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448

clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Latest Items

Planning Applications