Events Calendar Print Email help
Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search
Planning Committee
Thursday, 28 March 2019, 18:30
Location : Town Council Office

Back

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Sat Sep 21 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Community Litter Pick
Tue Sep 24 @18:30 -
Council Meeting
Mon Sep 30 @18:30 -
Planning Committee
Tue Oct 08 @18:30 -
Council Meeting
Mon Oct 14 @18:30 -
Planning Committee
Tue Oct 22 @18:30 -
Council Meeting
Mon Oct 28 @18:30 -
Planning Committee
Tue Nov 05 @18:30 -
Council Meeting
Sun Nov 10 @10:50 - 12:00PM
Remebrance Parade & Service
Mon Nov 11 @18:30 -
Planning Committee

Contact Us



Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448

clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Latest Items

Planning Applications