Events Calendar Print Email help
Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search

Daily View

Saturday, 14 December 2019
  Preceding Day Saturday, 14 December 2019 Following Day
  • No events

Meetings and Committees

Upcoming Events

Tue Feb 25 @18:30 -
Council Meeting
Mon Mar 02 @18:30 -
Planning Committee
Tue Mar 10 @18:30 -
Council Meeting
Mon Mar 16 @18:30 -
Planning Committee
Tue Mar 24 @18:30 -
Council Meeting
Thu Mar 26 @18:00 - 10:00PM
Funfair
Fri Mar 27 @18:00 - 10:00PM
Funfair
Sat Mar 28 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Spring Litter Pick
Sat Mar 28 @18:00 - 10:00PM
Funfair
Mon Mar 30 @18:30 -
Planning Committee

Contact Us




Normal Opening Hours*

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

…or by appointment.

*Subject to change due to external commitments and meetings.

Tel: 01608 651448

clerk@moretoninmarshtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Planning